Committee Members

Councillor Darren Smith
Cllr Darren SMITH - Chairman (Conservative)
Councillor Robert Firmager
Cllr Michael FIRMAGER - Vice-Chairman (Conservative)
Councillor Yvonne Edwards
Cllr Yvonne EDWARDS (Labour)
Councillor Danny Errawalla
Cllr Danny ERRAWALLA (Conservative)
Councillor Kay Gilder
Cllr Kay GILDER (Conservative)
Councillor Robert Horskins
Cllr Robert HORSKINS (Conservative)
Councillor Carol Jewell
Cllr Carol JEWELL (Liberal Democrat)
Councillor Mike Kennedy
Cllr Mike KENNEDY (Conservative)
Councillor Vin Lewis
Cllr Vin LEWIS (Conservative)
Vacancy (Labour)

Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Recordings

Audio and / or video recordings of meetings have been made since January 2022. To watch / listen to the recording of a particular meeting, please visit the Council’s YouTube page.

Powers & Duties

Skip to content